come out and play Chicago Youth Sports 773-588-BALL
Productive, Positive & Fun! ..now more than just basketball
3Point Athletics Staff at Soldier Field Photos of 3Point Athletics campers Photos of 3Point Athletics campers Photos of 3Point Athletics campers Photos of 3Point Athletics campers Photos of 3Point Athletics campers Photos of 3Point Athletics campers Photos of 3Point Athletics campers

city

Day Off Camps @ St. Ben's Basketball Monday, Jan 8 Monday, Jan 15 Friday, Jan 26 Friday, Feb 9 Monday, Feb 19 More Dates thru May » > register
Winter Break Camp @ St. Ben's Basketball
Tues-Fri, Dec 26-29 Tues-Fri, Jan 2-5 > register

north shore

Day Off Camps @ St. Joseph Keep your eyes open for
2018 Day Off Camp dates
coming soon!

Holiday Camp @ Highcrest (WILMETTE) Basketball Tues-Fri, Dec 26-29 Tues-Fri, Jan 2-5 > register

near west

Winter Break Camp @ RFCC Basketball
Wed-Fri, Dec 27-29 Wed-Fri, Jan 3-5 > register


city

Winter Little Hoopers @ Menomonee Little Hoopers Fri, Dec 8 - Jan 26 Fri, Feb 2 - Mar 9 > register

city

Spring Little Hoopers @ Menomonee Little Hoopers Fri, Mar 16 - Apr 20 Fri, Apr 27 - Jun 1 > register
Spring Basketball Gametime @ Menomonee Basketball Tuesdays, Mar 13 - May 29 (B) Thursdays, Mar 15 - May 31 (G) Fridays, Mar 16 - Jun 1 (B) > register





testimonials quote
"3Point Athletics has helped many children on the Northshore not only learn the game of basketball but also grow to love the game and feel like a part of something great."
- Jeff Wahl, CPRP - Athletic Supervisor, Winnetka Community House
"We have been working with [3Point Athletics] for years in our Summer Camp and Afterschool Programs, and each season they bring new and exciting drills and games to share and teach our kids."
- Catherine Curry & Melissa Rice - Latin School Superstars and Summer camps
"Good for you guys...I hope the new company is a huge success! All three Kagan boys are looking forward to continuing the fun with you and your crew."
- Basketball Mom
"I'm looking forward to being on your list of "first schools"...you were always so willing to go outside of the basketball box with our school!"
Stacie Newmark - Francis Parker





home | who we are | programs | gallery | contact us | testimonials © 2017 3Point Athletics. All Rights Reserved.
3Point Athletics
3POINT ATHLETICS
5097 N Elston Ave
Suite 302
Chicago, IL 60630
773 588 BALL


shadow